Finding Us

First Baptist Church of Everett
1616 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Office: 425.259.9166
fax: 425.252.2927
office@fbc-everett.org

Service Times

Sundays at 9:00 am and 10:30 am

Driving Directions (online map)FBC Everett Location

From the north (via I-5 S)
1. Take ramp right for Everett Ave. / Wa-529 toward City Center 0.3 mi
2. Turn right onto SR-529 / Everett Ave 0.1 mi
3. Turn left to stay on SR-529 / Maple St 0.3 mi
4. Turn right onto Pacific Ave 0.8 mi
5. Arrive at 1616 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4026

From the south (via I-5 N)
1. At exit 192, take ramp right and follow signs for Broadway 0.7 mi
2. Keep straight onto Broadway 0.9 mi
3. Turn left onto Pacific Ave 0.3 mi
4. Arrive at 1616 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4026

From the east (via US-2 W)
1. Take ramp left for California St toward Everett / Hewitt Ave. 0.3 mi
2. Turn left onto SR-529 / Maple St 0.3 mi
3. Turn right onto Pacific Ave 0.8 mi
4. Arrive at 1616 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4026

From the west (via Boeing Fwy E / SR-526)
1. Take ramp left for I-5 North toward Vancouver B C 3.6 mi
2. At exit 192, take ramp right and follow signs for Broadway 0.7 mi
3. Keep straight onto Broadway 0.9 mi
4. Turn left onto Pacific Ave 0.3 mi
5. Arrive at 1616 Pacific Ave, Everett, WA 98201-4026

 Contact Us

First Baptist Church of Everett
1616 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Office: 425.259.9166
Fax: 425.252.2927
office@fbc-everett.org

Brian Harpell
Lead Pastor
425.259.9166  Ext. #224
Brian@fbc-everett.org

Nathan Yocum
Student Ministry
425.259.9166  Ext. #225
Nathan@fbc-everett.org

Alice Fatzinger
Director of Elementary Ministries 
425.259.9166  Ext. #227
Alice@fbc-everett.org

Christen Lanning Weller 
Director of PreSchool Ministries 
425.259.9166  Ext. #222 
Christen@fbc-everett.org

Joanne Starr
Office Administrator
425.259.9166  Ext. #223
joanne@fbc-everett.org

Sheri Wiederspohn
Receptionist
425.259.9166  Ext. #221
sheri@fbc-everett.org

Tiffany Milburn
Treasurer
425.259.9166  Ext. #230
treasurer@fbc-everett.org 

Mary Miller
Financial Secretary
425.259.9166  Ext. #230
mary@fbc-everett.org

Chris Wojahn
Director of Technology
425.418-9301
Cwoja@fbc-everett.org

Mel Tessness
Director Community Center
425.259.9166 
office@fbc-everett.org 

 

 

 


For questions contact: questions@fbc-everett.org
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway